9th Annual Nashville Honors Gala - Monday, February 27, 2017

Feb 27
Hosted by:T.J. Martell Foundation
February 27, 2017 at 5:30pm to
Omni Hotel map 250 5th Ave S Nashville, TN 37203

Event Details

Select a media type above to begin uploading photos and videos

Join us in celebrating this year's honorees!


This year's honorees are:
Janet Miller - Spirit of Nashville Award
Dr. Joseph Smith - Medical Research Advancement Award
Rod Essig - Frances Preston Outstanding Music Industry Achievement Award
Louis Messina - Tony Martell Lifetime Entertainment Achievement Award
Scott Hamilton - Lifetime Humanitarian Award


5:30pm Cocktail Reception
7:00pm Dinner & Awards
Silent & Live Auction


Thank you to our sponsors!

Vanderbilt University Medical Center | Vanderbilt-Ingram Cancer Center

AEG Live | 13 Management

BMI | The Becker Family

Big Machine Label Group | CAA | Chris Young
CMA | Colliers International 1 Nashville / The Mathews Company

Corner Partnership | Dickinson Wright, PLLC | Gelfand, Rennert & Feldman, LLP
Gibson Foundation | Holly & Chuck Hawkins and
Sarah Beth Perry and Grace Ann Perry
Messina Touring Group | 
Morris Higham Management
Nashville Convention & Visitors Corp. | 
Opry Entertainment Group
Paradigm Talent Agency | SESAC | Shackelford, Bowen, McKinley & Norton, LLP
Soundcheck / Crew One | UMG Nashville | Wells Fargo

Additional Thanks To:
 Lipman Brothers | MooTV | Morris
Martin Fischer & Edie Lynn Hoback
On Tour Logistics | Plum Good Pie | Signature Transport

For sponsorship opportunities please contact, Tinti Moffat at (615) 256-2002 or tmoffat@tjmartell.org.

Location Get Directions